

# Workshop on Diffeology &c.

June 29th-30th & July 1st, 2016 Galatasaray University, Istanbul, Turkey

# Schedule

The follow-up of the 2013, 2014 and 2015 meetings in Aix-en-Provence, this is the Fourth Workshop on Diffeology and other extensions of differential calculus.

Galatasaray Üniversitesi Çırağan Cad. No:36, 34349 Ortaköy/İstanbul

#### Wednesday June 29, 2016

9:30 Meeting at (to be announced). 10:30 - 11:30 Ernesto Lupercio "Non-Commutative Toric Varieties as Diffeologies" Lunch 15:00-16:00 Paul Donato "Some aspects of Space of momenta for Diff(M)" 16:30-17:30 Marc Lachieze-Rey "From multisymplectic to symplectic"



### Thursday June 30, 2016

9:30 - 10:30 Pierre Cartier "On the Analogy Between Jet Spaces and Witt Vectors : a Categorical Approach. (In collaboration with A. Joyal)"

#### 11:30-12:30 Muhammed Uludağ

"The outer automorphism of PGL(2,Z) and the induced 'modular' involution of the real line (joint work with Hakan Ayral)" Lunch 15:00-16:00 Jean Pierre Magnot "Lie groups and diffeological Lie groups of series with applications"

15:30-16:30 Patrick Iglesias-Zemmour "A crash course in Diffeology"

20:00 Conference Diner

## Friday July 1, 2016

9:30-10:30 Oğul Esen "Dynamics on Matched pairs" 11:00-12:00 Serap Gürer "Cohomology Theories in Diffeology" Lunch 15:30-16:30 Patrick Iglesias-Zemmour "C\*-Algebra And Diffeology: The Case Of Orbifolds" 17:30-18:30 Conclusions and Next Workshop

TÜBİTAK

Organisation : Serap Gürer & Patrick Iglesias-Zemmour



With the support of Tübitak & the Université Galatasaray, Turkey.

#### Participants

Vladimir Bavula(University of Sheffield, England) Pierre Cartier (IHES, France) Paul Donato (Aix-Marseille University, France) Oğul Esen (Gebze Technical University, Turkey) Elvan Göktepe (Galatasaray University, Turkey) Serap Gürer (Galatasaray University, Turkey) Patrick Iglesias-Zemmour (Aix-Marseille University, France) Ilhan Ikeda (Yeditepe University, Turkey) Örgür Ince (METU, Turkey) Busra Karadeniz (Galatasaray University, Turkey) Oğuzhan Kaya (Galatasaray University, Turkey) Marc Lachieze-Rey (Paris-Diderot University, France) Ernesto Lupercio (Mexico University, Mexico) Jean-Pierre Magnot (Académie de Clermont-Ferrand, France) Ergin Süer (Bilgi University, Turkey) Meral Tosun (Galatasarav University, Turkey) Muhammed Uludağ (Galatasaray University, Turkey)